Tipsy

I went for BJJ today. I missed two weeks of class because of the travelling and insomnia and I didn’t do very well in class today. It was pretty fun regardless because the girl I partnered up with is rather cool.

When I got home, I felt a sudden urge for sashimi. There’s a Japanese restaurant 15 minutes walk from my place so I walked. Had my sashimi, salad and delicious sake. I finished the whole thing in a rush and now I am rather tipsy.

It’s funny because I was all sober this afternoon yet cut my fingers while I was shaving sweet potatoes. I made more tonight while I am tipsy and fortunately didn’t hurt myself again.

I’m….hmmm

I miss chest. 91kg body. scent

Leave a Reply

